Those taking office include L to R -- Geralyn Greer, recorder; Darin Haake, supervisor; Carolyn Blum, treasurer; and Marcus Gross, Jr., attorney.
    Greer, Blum and Gross, Jr. are incumbents while Haake will be serving his first term as county supervisor after being elected in November.

Elected officials sworn into office January 2

    HARLAN -- Four elected county officials were sworn into office for 2019 on Wednesday, Jan. 2 at the Shelby County Courthouse.

Read this story and the entire paper for only $1 online
Search back issues, email stories, flip through pages and skim headlines just as you would with a newspaper in your hands.
Create an account and buy a paper anytime you want for only $1 per issue Or buy a year subscription for $39.95



Comment Here