HCS School Board Candidates

Nomination papers submitted Thursday
District 1 -
Al Hazelton
Melissa Cox
District 2 -
Matthew Worthey
Jade Albersten
District 3 -
James Reischl
Seth Piro
Mark Sorfonden
District 4 -
Gregory Bladt
Chris Swensen
District 6 -
Joe D. Herzberg


Read this story and the entire paper for only $1 online

Search back issues, email stories, flip through pages and skim headlines just as you would with a newspaper in your hands.
Create an account and buy a paper anytime you want for only $1 per issue Or buy a year subscription for $39.95




Comment Here